PDA

View Full Version : What ur gonna be when u get all growded up

Mrmcjoey15
11-29-2008, 23:08
i need ideas damit

(if ur allready growded up say wtf u do for a livving) aka what u do to get booze :drink:

jameswheel
11-29-2008, 23:51
I install cable TV but I'm not exactly all grown up.

PatriotPino
11-29-2008, 23:57
well...im only 16, and im currently taking hospitality & tourism..

lol..you guys can laugh but i wanna be a cook.

L P
11-30-2008, 00:03

THAT'S WHAT I"M TALKING ABOUT!!!:thumbup:

Good Show!:dblthumbup:

I'm grown up and I'm a cook. Of course when I was younger I wanted to be a firetruck.

Mrmcjoey15
11-30-2008, 00:07
THAT'S WHAT I"M TALKING ABOUT!!!:thumbup:

Good Show!:dblthumbup:

I'm grown up and I'm a cook. Of course when I was younger I wanted to be a firetruck.

u wanted to be the...... truck?

PatriotPino
11-30-2008, 00:12
LMAO!!!!

L P
11-30-2008, 00:24
Yes I did. Many years of adult tyranny led me to believe that was impossible. So now I am a food service professional.

Mrmcjoey15
11-30-2008, 00:37
Yes I did. Many years of adult tyranny led me to believe that was impossible. So now I am a food service professional.

well good for you LP

Dogma
11-30-2008, 01:50

WEll I think you are trucked up

Aragorn33
11-30-2008, 02:49
I'm in my third semester for Aerospace Engineering.
Big bucks for booze, but it's frowned upon to come into work hung over.
So it's a win/loss situation.

-Chris-
11-30-2008, 05:01
I'm in my third semester for Aerospace Engineering.
Big bucks for booze, but it's frowned upon to come into work hung over.
So it's a win/loss situation.
Hows that going? Thats what im going to school for :)

KLL
11-30-2008, 06:08
A postgrad student :P

and jobwise, consultant, investment banker, corporate financier, private banker or fund manager.
afterwards self employed with my own real estate busienss

::LD::GrimReapr
11-30-2008, 10:36